Use this guide to manage team member access and keep your website secure.

2. Click "Start.

3. Select "My Team"

4. "My Team" page will show you all the Team members

5. Click "Edit" button of a team member to check website access

6. "Team member" page will open up

7. Scroll down, and at the bottom, you can see if the team member has site access or not

8. Click "Website's Name" to revoke the access

9. Click "Save" to keep the changes
